Smits Boomkwekerij Team


  • Johan Smits Johan Smits Eigenaar, Sales UK Tel: +31 (0) 161 432001

    Email: johan@smitsbv.nl
  • Fred van Vliet Fred van Vliet Sales Nederland Tel: +31 (0) 6 10578264
    Tel: +31 (0) 161 432001
    Email: fred.sales@smitsbv.nl
  • Juliette van Dongen Juliette van Dongen Sales UK Tel: +31 (0) 6 12134583
    Tel: +31 (0) 161 432001
    Email: juliette@smitsbv.nl
  • Martijn van Gorp Martijn van Gorp Zwitserland/Oostenrijk/Duitsland Tel: +31 (0) 6 30923525
    Tel: +31 (0) 161 432001
    Email: martijn@smitsbv.nl
  • Frans Schellekens Frans Schellekens Sales België Tel: +31 (0) 6 36325159
    Tel: +31 (0) 161 432001
    Email: frans@smitsbv.nl
  • Didier van Waes Didier van Waes Logistiek Tel: +31 (0) 6 13176738
    Tel: +31 (0) 161 432001
    Email: didier@smitsbv.nl